All Girls School


The Aftermath
November 21, 2008, 3:40 pm
Filed under: baby

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey! did you do it?

cutie, cutie.

Comment by prairie daze

What a vintage look. It reminds me of an old movie I saw with Clark Gable…can’t remember the name but the girl is a doll with that exact look! It really brings out her warm eyes!

Comment by Trenna

Maybe it was a good thing. I loved BABY’S hair with her recent haircut, but I REALLY love the
REQUIRED haircut. It is perfect for her face shape. I remember looking on the internet last summer for styles for her face shape which is very much like my sister from across the country. BABY’S NEW LOOK is adorable. But, I hope she leaves the haircuts to the adults in the future. GRAMMY.

Comment by Grandma

Oh that looks so cute on her!

She’s getting so big!

Comment by PamperingBeki




Leave a Reply

