All Girls School


Little Games
March 29, 2008, 8:11 pm
Filed under: games, girlies

I’m always trying to find little games to play with the kids when we’re waiting somewhere. It helps hold their attention on me and keep them from going stir crazy. They like it when I pick a number between 1-10 and we see who can get closest. We play rock paper scissors. They try to guess which hand is holing the… small object that I dug out of my purse. We do thumb wrestling tournaments. One of their favorites is playing “I Spy”. Lately the baby has wanted to get in on the fun of this game and will say, “My turn! I smell something… purple!”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

YES YOU DO!

and then last tuesday the kids asked me to play ms. shannon’s pick a number game.

Comment by prairie daze




Leave a Reply

