All Girls School


Little House
January 15, 2008, 11:16 am
Filed under: Bubba, reading

This is where I confess that I’ve never read any of the Little House books. I have seen the television shows, but never felt compelled to read them. Bubba and I started Little House in the Big Woods today and we both love it. She told me that she wants to read the whole book today. I’m afraid there is too much laundry to do for us to just sit on the couch all afternoon, but I’m thrilled that she found another series to read other than Ramona. (As much as I love Ramona, too, I need a break from her precocious little self.)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You didn’t need much a break from Ramona when you were that age.

Comment by Old Man




Leave a Reply

